LATEST RELEASE! Winter (Four Seasons #1) by Frankie Rose

14 Jan 2015

Check out this new NA romantic suspense series that was re-released from the same author (Callie Hart) who brought us Blood & Roses! That was one of my favorite dark romance series, so I'm excited to check this one out too! :D



**New Adult Romantic Suspense novel. Suitable for readers 16+** 

 N.B. This book was previously released under the pen name Nikita Rae. There have been significant changes to the storyline and voices of the characters. The book has also been re-edited. Please make sure the original book is not already in your kindle library before purchasing! 

 A girl with a dark history… 

 Avery Bresllin took a leap of faith when she changed her name. As Avery Patterson, she is no longer the daughter of a serial killer. No longer the girl who was bullied and abused through high school. A fresh name and a fresh start at Columbia University means Avery can leave all that behind. There’s only one thing marring her dream of a clean slate…. 

 A boy with a past of his own… 

 Luke Reid has a lot going for him: sex appeal, badass tattoos and insane musical talent. Despite his guitar skills, his calling in life has always been to serve and protect. A NYPD cop by day, singer in rock band D.M.F by night, from the outside Luke seems like he’s got it made. But falling for a girl whose father was accused of deeply sinister acts—a man whom Luke shared a devastating history with, himself—only serves to complicated things. 

 Pieces of a puzzle…. Four symbols, four methods of destruction. A trade. Borrowed wings. Dark secrets that threaten to destroy.

No comments:

Post a Comment